I am so proud to have the support and endorsement of these community leaders and former elected officials here in Everett. Make sure you check back in for more updates! 

Association of General Contractors of Washington 

Scott Bader - Everett Councilmember

Scott Murphy - Everett Councilmember

Jeff Moore - Everett Councilmember 

Jon Nehring - Mayor of Marysville 


Rosalie Kosher - Member Kidney Auxiliary of Puget Sound


Ethel McNeal - Former Everett City Councilperson; Community Representative for SMART


Gigi Burke - Former Everett City Councilperson


Ray Stephenson - Former Mayor of Everett


Shelley Weyer - Former Chair NW Neighborhood & Council of Neighborhoods. Former President, Friends of the Library.

Greg Tisdel - Planning Commission Member at City of Everett, WA Board member at Coastal community bank


Glen Bachman - Port of Everett Commissioner He is a current member of the ICSC, a Board Member of the Washington Retail Association, and a member of the ICSC Government & Public Policy Committee. He is a past ICSC Western Regional Government Relations Chair, past Western Washington IREM President. He is the Designated Broker for Steadfast Properties in Washington, and is on the executive board of the Puget Sound Regional Council.

Community Endorsements


Lester and Nikki Lee


Tim and Christina Rubatino


Andrew Estrada


Craig & Deborah Swanby


Brock Wolitarsky


Amanda & Elmer Caro


Melissa Mackin


Nathan & Felicia Brockmann


Taythan Enterprises


Joe Orecchio


Nolan & Laura King


Jim Heald